Mike's Struggle

The Story From A Broken Mind

Work on tralier over the weekend. 

I have been, and am still not done putting up “Peal n Stick” back splash style tiles. The cost has had me break this project into four sections which can easily be done with these tiles, which is the 2nd reason I pick them.

Now the Peal n Stick tiles I got from Lowes are awesomely easy to install. All I needed was a pen, ruler (for straight lines) and scissors. Now they are 6 bucks a tile, which is why I have broken this into four sections. Less of a sicker shock lol.

 

Here is some pictures of the 2nd round of work.

I am in the end going to do all the walls above the counter.

I got the darker outlet cover to match the tile. I was and am thinking about replacing the outlets to. Because they shoud be GFI’s anyway.

these last two are before shots. The tiles you see are from the starting time. 

 

Tell me what you think

Information

This entry was posted on August 23, 2016 by in Work around my house and tagged , , .
