Mike's Struggle

The Story From A Broken Mind

Lori Bauer telling Michael Granata that he will never see Lilly Makar (Daughter) again.

11880428_1535644010017632_392502622125012285_nThis is a video recording of a voicemail left by Lori Bauer for Michael Granata (Me) on my cell phone number.  The sum of the message is that she will never let me see Lilly again under her watch, because I threatened to have her daughter Amanda Makar killed for 300.oo dollars. I did not say this, nor did I threaten Amanda but I don’t blame Lori she has been abused by her husband and daughter for years.

But all the lies they tell my daughter Lilly Makar is shameful.

And what a discount on a “hitman”, I guess she thinks Amanda’s life is only worth 300 dollars?

Posted By: Michael Granata

 

Tell me what you think

Information

This entry was posted on August 11, 2016 by in My struggle with Lilly. and tagged , , , , , , .
