Mike's Struggle

The Story From A Broken Mind

Lilly’s 10th Birthday

I was able after not seeing my daughter, Lilly Makar , to get her so that I could throw her a birthday party.

I worked my ass off so that the last minute party would be awesome for her.  We had it at my house and I cooked out. My favorite food was the corn, it came out sooooo good. And my favorite brought food was Ambers taco stuff. Can’t remember what it was called but ate a lot of it. She is a good cook.

The night before

I thank Jenn & Kiwi, Amber & Jared, Bonnie & Emma, Clyde & Shelly, and George for coming for the party.

Here are the pictures.

Tell me what you think

Information

This entry was posted on June 24, 2016 by in lilly things and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , .
