Mike's Struggle

The Story From A Broken Mind

Double Sided Razor (2/28/15)

I have always waned a double sided razor. Maybe just for the iconic feel of it being the cutters tool of choice. I know like most that is not true. I will use anything sharp. I have used moslty a craft kit which i never found sharp enought.

image

I ordered a fre of these and scapals on saturday so hopefully they be in soon. It would be belond idea if they where in tonight.

Posted By: Mike G

 Go to Home Page or About Me & This Site

Tell me what you think

Information

This entry was posted on February 28, 2015 by in Journal.
