Mike's Struggle

The Story From A Broken Mind

Thinking A Lot (2/25/15)

I have been thinking alot about GOD, me and brokenness. Religious people tell you not to question, never ask why.tumblr_n0flqgk4Ho1rge4fho1_250 Because thinking i am sure is a sin. But when the God you stand by even when you desperately beg him/her to take away the people in your head does nothing. Do I not have a right to question?

How about the simple answer to why the voices go only go away when I put hot metal to my skin.

Or how come he/she build me to not be able to ask for help yet have so many damn problems.

Maybe why I am so broken that no one can love me? Why must I carry everything alone?

Posted By: Mike G

 Go to Home Page or About Me & This Site

Tell me what you think

Information

This entry was posted on February 25, 2015 by in Journal and tagged , , , , , .
