Mike's Struggle

The Story From A Broken Mind

I am fraud – 10.7.14

I am working the best I can with my new position at work.

The doubts are all over the place. The feeling of failure in every decision. Am I doing the right thing? Is this going to have the best outcome?

I feel like a am faking it. Like I am a fraud and someone is going to discover me at any idea I have.

Like they all laugh after I leave the room. I csn hear them saying “what an idiot”.

Are these normsl feelings or if it is all a delusion in my broken brain.

Tell me what you think

Information

This entry was posted on October 7, 2014 by in Journal and tagged .
