Mike's Struggle

The Story From A Broken Mind

12/30/13 (journal)

10:24am
So woke up this am at 9am then did a but load of running around and still have more. I have to go and fight with ssi people today still. While trying to get a hold of wealfare.

^^^^^^^^^^
6:09pm
I am lost.
And losing everything.

No positive insight
Darkness all around.

Why?

I followd the trusted
I lost everything

I listened to people
But I am the onlupy one here to face anything

I hate myself
Anf no one cares.

I am alone and hurt

^^^^^^^^^^^

===============

Posted By: Mike G

Contact Email: MikesAnubis@gmail.com  or   Go to Home Page  or    About Me & This Site

Tell me what you think

Information

This entry was posted on December 30, 2013 by in Journal and tagged .
