Mike's Struggle

The Story From A Broken Mind

12/29/13 (Journal)

11:57am
Just awoke from my sleep. Most likely to day will be bad because of the cookies I bougnt yesterday.

I need a punchimg bag or a stranger lol. Just feeling like hiting something/one. I don’t even know if that wound help anything over all but hey it may make me feel better.

Anyway it is raining so I am not going to be able to walk today 😦
========
1:23pm

So I ate the last of the cookies I bought yesterday for breakfast. Why oh why do I still buy things like that when I know I can not eat in moderation? Why am I so dumb when it comes to food?

I tried mindfulness last night, the thoughts of what I had bought was to much. It was burn myself to stop the thoughts and people driving them or eat.

I hate the people in my head :€

=========
5:36pm

Just overwhelmed right now by life. More thing I need to do then money to do it with. I am trying to stay in the moment. Doing it becomes harder and harder because so much of my life is “if this happens then this will be okay” or if this credit card can pay this and I just put of something till the future. I am dieing in my own lack od money. With no one calling me back, I put in so many online applications.

I am fighting off the depression and the anger. Lol the only two emotions I am good at.

()()()()()()()()
9:30pm

Winding my day up. And have a busy one tomorrow. I wish I had a better hold on myself.

===============

Posted By: Mike G

Contact Email: MikesAnubis@gmail.com  or   Go to Home Page  or    About Me & This Site

Tell me what you think

Information

This entry was posted on December 29, 2013 by in Journal.
