Mike's Struggle

The Story From A Broken Mind

12/27/2013 (Journal)

Fighting with my over eating. About the only thing I can still talk about on here.

If I don’t eat
Or
if I over eat

I can’t stay from food
Or
I cant eat to much

I fight this battlle evety day. I fight my hunger no matter which way I turn. And unlike my burning my fight is everywhere.

I watch tv and there is food adds
I go anywhere and there is chocolate or chips there.

I wish I could escape it. I did good in the hospital but I can not afford to eat healthly like that.

Why is healthy food coast way more then unhealthy?

image

This struggle makes my anxiety go sky high. I hate my eating problem what ever it is called.

I am back up to 300 pounds which is a gain back of 26 pounds

 

===============

Posted By: Mike G

Contact Email: MikesAnubis@gmail.com

******************************

>Go to Home Page<

About Me & This Site        Mental Health Posts       Health Posts         Unexplained Posts

Tell me what you think

Information

This entry was posted on December 27, 2013 by in Journal.
