Mike's Struggle

The Story From A Broken Mind

My meatless beef stroganoff, Hambuger helper stlye.

I made some really good beef stroganoff for dinner.

image

I used Yves meatless, vegan it says on the  label,  beef crumble.

image

What the Yves looks like in the pan. I fried up mushrooms with itin butter.  The package is 4oz short of a pound, fyi.

image

Here are the mushrooms.

image

I used hamburger helper stroganoff.

And after that gets boring because I just followed the what the box told me to do.

Me and my guest thoutgh the Stroganoff tasted good. =) and my guest is a meat eater lol.

 

Posted By: Mike G
Tell me what you think

Information

This entry was posted on December 13, 2013 by in My Vegetarian Stuff and tagged , , , .
