Mike's Struggle

The Story From A Broken Mind

Lacy…….

You are not bad, I was told I manipulate my way to things.

Am i bad well depends who is looking at my soul.

Things will work out. Things will be safe for you regardless of what happens. Positivity and the stuff that come from uniocorn buts are on your side.

Yes I think of reaching out as much as you.
Yes I wounder why.

Idk answers just questions. Other then the um control issues.

 

===============

Posted By: Mike G

Contact Email: MikesAnubis@gmail.com

******************************

>Go to Home Page<

About Me & This Site        Mental Health Posts       Health Posts         Unexplained Posts

Tell me what you think

Information

This entry was posted on December 5, 2013 by in Journal.
