Mike's Struggle

The Story From A Broken Mind

trigger*** Journal 11/27/13 **** trigger

12:01pm

So total melt down today. Unsyre what if anything I will share with my site or anyone.

“No talk”
A.A.O.

image
My new glasses.

image

I write it on my hand so that I will not forget. Because I check the time 100 times a day, I read it that many. Maybe it will sink it.

image

The fresh burns I can show, I burned my arm becauwe I could not do it anywhere else . Why because I was at work. I burned myself sitting at red lights in downtown pittsburgh.

You can see some of my old cutting scares wrll in this picture.

 

Posted By: Mike G
Contact Email: MikesAnubis@gmail.com
About me & this Site

 My Mental Issues

Tell me what you think

Information

This entry was posted on November 27, 2013 by in Journal.
