Mike's Struggle

The Story From A Broken Mind

11/26/13

10:04 am

I wish I had a lighter, I just checked all my pockets.

10:25
Bought one at get go
image

10:31a
Not using this lighter in public is my #1 goal for the day. I have to sit with what I feel.

Noon
Have not burned. But I know I should eat and I can. I just sometimes wonder if i transfer one self injury to another. I know not eating for 2 or 3 days in a row hurts me. But my professional can’t see those scars normal people can see those scars so is it better self injury?

11:27p
So did not burn just because I have not been home, I have no more coping skills for what is going on other then staying numb forever. And I am thinking about it, hard.

 

Posted By: Mike G
Contact Email: MikesAnubis@gmail.com
About me & this Site

 My Mental Issues

Tell me what you think

Information

This entry was posted on November 26, 2013 by in Journal.
