Mike's Struggle

The Story From A Broken Mind

What a night. 11/21/13 (Journal)

I have been sitting here at Panera Bread since I meet my possible soon to be case manager. We talked about how the closeness is an issue. I have to agree that I have a growing trend of attachin to people.

I walked her out and came back in and have been people watching and thinking.

Yes I have become emotional attached, yes so has she. So I have become a libility to her fuiture. If she does not see this then she is not as smart as I believe her to be. I need to cut her lose, I need to be done with wics. I have out grown them. I will so that I am not making an emotional disition debate this for a few days.

Oh a more awesome note my hallucination tried to make me aruge with myaelf.

I have to ask the same question as my case manager am I spiriling out of controle? Is my illness geting worse?

 

Posted By: Mike G
Contact Email: MikesAnubis@gmail.com
About me & this Site

 My Mental Issues

Tell me what you think

Information

This entry was posted on November 20, 2013 by in Journal and tagged .
