Mike's Struggle

The Story From A Broken Mind

11/20/13

Assess
Adapte
Over come.

My story, with only one chapter that envolved emotions. That chapter has closed. I just did not realize it till 8:38pm 11/20/2013.

=====
10:08p

My mind missed you so much that it made a hallucination to feel your place.
Why could I not just get a clean break?
What did you have to open that door?
Why am I still thinking about you?
Why do I have more questioms then answers?
Why do I have this count down like when it hits 0 you will show back up. This delusion you sperated us for the better?

Posted By: Mike G
Contact Email: MikesAnubis@gmail.com
About me & this Site

 My Mental Issues

Tell me what you think

Information

This entry was posted on November 20, 2013 by in Journal and tagged , , , , , , .
