Mike's Struggle

The Story From A Broken Mind

11/7/13 Journal (trigger)

I have been burning myself to this song. Something about it just is in my head and will not let go.  I had it on repeat last night and buned myself with a lighter about 9 times.

I would hold my the lighter lite from start of the music to about a secound before the fist word. And press it to my skin at the “this is how I show my love” and lwave it there till I felt no more reaction on my skin.

This will always be in my memory as a happy song.

So million dollar question. Yes I am feeling better or less stressed and less angry. I believe I am going off less over the small things. I am able to act happy more and pretend laughted a few times yesterday.

******No I do not blame the artist or video for my Self injury.*****

Sail

This is how I show my love

I made it my mind because

I blame it on my A.D.D. baby

this is how an angel dies

I blame it on my own supply

blame it on my A.D.D. baby

Sail

Maybe i should cry for help

maybe i should kill myself

blame it on my A.D.D. baby

maybe I’m a different breed

maybe I’m not listening

so blame it on my A.D.D. baby

Sail

Tell me what you think

Information

This entry was posted on November 7, 2013 by in Journal and tagged , , , , , , .
