Mike's Struggle

The Story From A Broken Mind

Pain / 9.30.2012

I hurt and feel sad i have this emptiness i cant feel but try with food. I eat and eat till i am fat.  Then the feelings of failure and me being pathetic set in. I hate myself even more after i eat the emptiness away even thou it does not really feel the void. Nothing can feel the void nothing can fix the pain. I am lost just hoping the end comes soon.

I think i am going to go back to cutting or getting high because its better then being fat and also numbs the pain better then food.  But with this down i have been feeling lately i just dont feel like doing anything really but eat sweet things.

The night is the bad time i do fine at the day hours. Something about the dark that makes the pain worse.

I know if i could only deal with what cause the empty then i might be fixed but then again i might not be strong enough to deal with what which makes me so broken.  It takes all i have just to ho from day to day living in this prison i built for myself.

Hurt pain empty lone sad cold screw up worthless fat

Tell me what you think

Information

This entry was posted on September 30, 2012 by in Journal and tagged .
