Mike's Struggle

The Story From A Broken Mind

The most recent scare of my life, thanks wordpress. ~ 3.29.2012 2:00pm

I had just got done posting and post about herbs when I was told my wordpress that I violated their terms of service for some reason and they deactivated my blog.  And that I could fight it and also relocate my post, pages and other things to a more appropriate blog site. 

My heart & chest actually started to hurt. I got months of thoughts, and feeling and medical info that my Doctor and therapist use to help treat me and see what is next.

So I sent them an really nice letter saying I was sorry if I had and that I didn’t mean to violate anything if I had. And that I was asking for a 2nd chance if I had and would delete whatever they said was wrong and I waited.   And waited, and waited for what was most likely 20 min maybe less but felt like hours and got this reply back.

Hi,

Your site was flagged by our automated anti-spam controls. I have reviewed your site and have removed the suspension notice.

We are very sorry for that happening and the inconvenience it caused you.

A Name

WordPress.com

So they reactivated my blog and I still feel fearful now about what I should do.

What if they would have decided with the auto spam control over me?

So do I keep posting, do I only post my stuff and not all the great info that I have been posting?  I did not violate anything but the fear that next time the person will not see that is to great in my mind right now.

Mike G

Tell me what you think

Information

This entry was posted on March 29, 2012 by in Journal and tagged , , , , .
