Mike's Struggle

The Story From A Broken Mind

2/26/2012 10:45am *Journal*

I hate this nervous feeling I get waiting for the taxi to take me to my nutritionist office.  

The did I do enough to have weight loss this month.  

Is it going to be what I expect or will I get disappointed at what her scale says?  

I can’t wait till the day where I am light enough for the scale I have to work.  Then I can handle my own weigh in, I guess you call it, at home and more often so I can see weekly what is working and what may not be.

~ Mike G

Update: 2/26/2012 5:29pm

Turns out that I did lose weight, I lost 25.4 pounds since his last weigh-in (which was about a 30 days)! I lost 53.6 pounds since I started about 7 months ago.

Tell me what you think

Information

This entry was posted on February 28, 2012 by in Journal.
