Mike's Struggle

The Story From A Broken Mind

12.18.2011 2:57pm

“I have only known you 14 hours, but I feel like I have known you my whole life”  She said looking at me with those big green eyes.

I had a dream again but as usually if its not a nightmare its a different scenario, this time it was in a trailer park. I think I had just moved in or she had moved in.  But anyhow we just met for the first time again.  It was and is always feels crazy, so comfortable, and warm.  I miss that feeling.

Tell me what you think

Information

This entry was posted on December 18, 2011 by in Journal and tagged .
