Mike's Struggle

The Story From A Broken Mind

11.23.2011 ~ 10:19am

So tired no sleep last night. “but it was worth it” is what I will say once I am not tired.  Thinks I want to do today     well I have a therapy appointment, and have to go food shopping for last minute holiday food.  Thats about it.

Thoughts:

Well I am disliking how grown up FB has gotten with should post this or that stuff.  I hate censoring my thought.  Just never felt right not to say what was on my mind, right or wrong.

Is it wrong that the only comfort I can find from the pain of a never feeling scare is that I believe that in one multiverse things went right.

     Dec 24 / May 11 / 2nd or 3rd week of Jan 

It really needs to stop raining.

    Where you used to be, there is a hole in the world, which I find myself constantly walking around in the daytime, and falling in at night. Author Unknown

Mike G
Tell me what you think

Information

This entry was posted on November 23, 2011 by in Journal.
