Mike's Struggle

The Story From A Broken Mind

11/9/2011 11:33pm

Why can’t I apologize to myself?

Why can’t I give myself premison to forgive me, to forgive me for all the wrongs I have done to myself?

Why can’t I let go of you? Flight high my angle!

I see you when I open my eyes in the morning.

And I feel you next to me when I fall asleep.

You stay with me all day like a nightmare I just can’t forget.

 A scare that is to deep to heal.

Why can’t I forgive you for forgiving me?

Why did you show me what love was?

Why could I not love you enough to listen to you?

Why did you love me at all?

Mike G

Tell me what you think

Information

This entry was posted on November 9, 2011 by in Journal and tagged , , .
