Mike's Struggle

The Story From A Broken Mind

11/6/2011 9:04am

Waiting to be picked up. I feel good for getting out of the house for the 2nd day in a row. And I feel good about being able to help out peolpe I know.  But the larger part of me has me feeling like I am a lier because I am not acting like myself.  I use to act normal when arond other people and not care saying it was a helping skill.

But is it really? Should I show how I really would be acting if not for wanting to be labeled weird which I all ready am but I am sure that the label would get worse.

Its not that I care about the label or what people think. But its about how I feel inside.

I hate this new in touch with what I feel crap its to confusing to me.

Mike G

Tell me what you think

Information

This entry was posted on November 6, 2011 by in Journal.
