Mike's Struggle

The Story From A Broken Mind

11/5/2011 9:34am

Well for a Friday yesterday went well.

Positives:

  • Got 45 minutes of walking in
  • Went out to eat at subway
  • Did not over eat
  • Spent many hours with George just BSing
  • Paid off one credit card

I had some side affects like the voice where kinda bad, didn’t see any unreal people that I know of, And the paranoia was Minimal.  I kept having the feeling of being watched but was able to push it aside no thanks to the voices.  I guess one thing that helped was that none of the stores I went to where real busy.

I wish I could say that  the negative level was down yesterday but like I said the voice where kinda bad so they drove the feelings of negative stuff all day.

Mike G

Tell me what you think

Information

This entry was posted on November 5, 2011 by in Journal and tagged , , .
