Mike's Struggle

The Story From A Broken Mind

10/28/2011 11:50pm

Well this Friday went well and was really busy.  Dr and therapist appointments, food shopping, pharmacy, bank runs, and even spend a few hours with friends.  Lot of time outside of the house with minimum any type of problems from my mental issues.

Felt uneasy a few time, heard a few things that might not have happened around me and the shadows seemed uninterested in me tonight.

I did eat to much pizza and not as meany meals as I needed, but did good while I was out and didn’t eat anything else.

Tell me what you think

Information

This entry was posted on October 28, 2011 by in Journal.
