Mike's Struggle

The Story From A Broken Mind

10/20/2011 ~ 7:39pm

I think my brain is breaking in a new way.

And no its not because of the photo’s from Facebook.  But aren’t they cute, I like cats in photos, they’re way to cute a state of permanent suspense.  Makes me think I should get a taxidermied cat.  

Anyway back to my most recent brain break, I am starting to feel guilty about things I eat sometimes, like when I eat pizza. 

 I feel guilty that I eat way to much.

Now i am kinda new at this whole guilt emotion to start with and don’t like, but about food. 

 Maybe its just me but “to feel guilt about something means that you did something wrong to someone” Old therapist, the one who bailed out on me with no reason why. So what am I doing wrong to my self, yes I pigged out on pizza but how is that wrong?
Wow this most likly makes me sound

 weird but emotions have and seem even know not to be my strongest point in life, and the only way to fix this is to work it out on paper.  Well my only way

Mike G                                                                                                  

 

 

 

 

 

 

     Update 10/20/11 8:31pm: Was thinking about why I ate a whole med pizza, and thought that it may be linked to the Mushrooms, I have been eating alot of them (and on everything I can) lately.    

Mushrooms are a low-calorie food usually eaten raw or cooked to provide garnish to a meal. Raw dietary mushrooms are a good source of B vitamins, such as riboflavinniacin and pantothenic acid, and the essential minerals seleniumcopper and potassium. ~ wikipedia

     Maybe I am lacking something because of my dieting, I will have to continue to look into it.  But that still does not help that guilty emotion,

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tell me what you think

Information

This entry was posted on October 20, 2011 by in Journal.
