Mike's Struggle

The Story From A Broken Mind

March 23rd 2010

****Posted from another journal I wrote****

I have started to over eat again, I was doing so well I just can’t stop myself i know i am too fat I know i need to to eat and snack but I just get these things in my head and I just can’t not do them. There like little worms digging deeper and deeper into my brain till i do what they want and they want food lots and lots of food what can i do i think it is because of all the stress and not seeing anyone to talk to about things its been over three months and hey at least i keep it together this long and i guess over eating it better then the cutting which is something i have been fighting off but instead i just eat went from almost down to 1800 calories like that kelly lady wanted to probably around 4500 to 6000 a day

 

Tell me what you think

Information

This entry was posted on March 23, 2010 by in Journal.
